Free Consultation
Start With a FREE Consultation: Phone Icon (262) 786-7100

Wisconsin CCAP Milwaukee, Waukesha, Dane County: employers check.

Payment plans Free consult

Search Wisconsin CCAP for criminal records.

In Wisconsin, there are restrictions on what employers are allowed to consider in making hiring decisions. In practice, however, many business owners and human resource specialists know about Wisconsin CCAP (short for the Consolidated Court Automations Programs case management system) and use it to see if a job candidate has a criminal record.

No matter what the letter of the law says, you can bet that anyone who makes interviewing and hiring decisions will access CCAP before choosing who to interview. With criminal convictions so easy to look up, it behooves you to do everything possible to defend yourelf against any charges filed against you.

 You Are Only Guilty If You Are Convicted®

Facing charges? You could choose a fee-to-plea attorney. You could throw yourself before the mercy of a tough-on-crime judge and DA. Or you could call for a free initial consultation with Grieve Law.

Grieve Law is a criminal defense law firm serving all of Wisconsin including:
  • Milwaukee County
  • Dane County
  • Waukesha County
  • Brown County
  • Racine County
  • Outagamie County
  • Winnebago County
  • Kenosha County
  • Rock County
  • Marathon County
  • Washington County
  • La Crosse County
  • Sheboygan County
  • Eau Claire County
  • Walworth County
  • Fond du Lac County
  • Ozaukee County
  • Dodge County
  • St. Croix County
  • Jefferson County
  • Manitowoc County
  • Wood County
  • Portage County
  • Sauk County
  • Chippewa County
  • Columbia County
  • Grant County
  • Waupaca County
  • Calumet County
  • Monroe County
  • Barron County
  • Dunn County
  • Douglas County
  • Polk County
  • Pierce County
  • Shawano County
  • Marinette County
  • Oconto County
  • Green County
  • Oneida County
  • Clark County
  • Vernon County
  • Trempealeau County
  • Lincoln County
  • Door County
  • Juneau County
  • Waushara County
  • Iowa County
  • Vilas County
  • Jackson County
  • Taylor County
  • Kewaunee County
  • Adams County
  • Langlade County
  • Green Lake County
  • Richland County
  • Lafayette County
  • Sawyer County
  • Crawford County
  • Ashland County
  • Washburn County
  • Burnett County
  • Marquette County
  • Bayfield County
  • Rusk County
  • Price County
  • Buffalo County
  • Forest County
  • Pepin County
  • Iron County
  • Menominee County
  • Florence County


Grieve Law Criminal Defense Lawyers

Divergent Family Law Attorneys