Criminal Defense Attorney in Racine
Reducing or dropping Mount Pleasant criminal charges
First offense DWI penalties in WI are harsh. The high fines, jail time, loss of drivers’ license and restricted rights you face can have harmful, long-term consequences on your future. Fee to plea lawyers just don’t get it:
You Are Only Guilty If You Are Convicted®
Grieve Law attorneys are known for fighting for your rights when you’re facing criminal charges in Mount Pleasant, no matter the case. Our attorneys have experience including:
- Reduced OWI charges
- Dropped OWI charges
- Underage OWI
- Marijuana OWI
- OWI with a Minor
- Prohibited Alcohol Concentration
- 1st offense OWI
- 2nd offense OWI
- 3rd offense OWI
- 4th offense OWI
- 5th offense OWI and higher
You need an attorney who can identify the path of defense most likely to result in charges being dropped. Our attorneys use their knowledge of drunk driving and criminal law to provide exceptional legal counsel and unbeatable litigation.
Where to Go for Court: 8811 Campus Drive Mount Pleasant WI, 53406
Police Department: 8811 Campus Drive Mount Pleasant WI, 53406
Award-winning Mount Pleasant criminal defense attorneys
Don’t let money stop you from hiring a top-notch OWI lawyer. Grieve Law offers flexible payment options to help you afford our top criminal defense attorneys. Criminal charges can wreak havoc on your permanent record, having strong consequences for your lifetime earning potential. Making an informed decision about who you choose as your criminal defense attorney is the best way to protect your future.
Our Mount Pleasant criminal defense attorneys guide you every step of the way, from citation to trial, from handling the police and prosecution to fighting for your rights in court. Grieve Law attorneys are your fiercest advocates anytime, anywhere, especially:
Affordable Mount Pleasant OWI attorneys win cases across Milwaukee County
Laws and consequences vary by county. When you’re facing criminal charges in Mount Pleasant, you need a criminal defense attorney with Racine County experience.
Defending your rights is Grieve Law’s top priority. We’ve helped clients save thousands of dollars in fines and penalties by reducing their charges, or getting them entirely dropped. We also offer a free initial phone consultation for all new criminal charges in Racine County.
Contact the Mount Pleasant OWI lawyers at Grieve Law for your free consultation.
|First Offense||Any amount||Misdemeanor||6 months||$1,000|
|Subsequent Offense||Any amount||Felony||3.5 years||$10,000|
In Racine, Wisconsin, how long does a battery charge stay on your record?
Battery charges, if convicted, could lead to a $50,000 fine or up to 15 years in prison, but the charges alone could remain on a Racine, Wisconsin, resident�s record permanently.