Protecting your rights and reputation are important in an OWI case. Receive a free consultation with a Racine County, Wisconsin, OWI defense attorney with years of experience. First-offense OWI penalties could include a maximum fine of $300, a $435 surcharge and license revocation for up to 9 months.
Racine County OWI Attorney We defend you in Wisconsin
Reducing or dropping Racine County criminal charges
If you’re facing first time OWI drunk driving charges in Racine County, the penalties could be severe. If you don’t have zealous representation, you jail time, fines, loss of employment and loss of rights are even closer than you think. Fee to plea lawyers don’t get it. What you need is an experienced Wisconsin DUI law firm to help you reduce or drop your charges completely.
You Are Only Guilty If You Are Convicted®
Grieve Law attorneys put up a fierce fight for your rights when you’re facing criminal charges in Racine County. Our attorneys have experience including:
- Reduced OWI charges
- Dropped OWI charges
- Underage OWI
- Marijuana OWI
- OWI with a Minor
- Prohibited Alcohol Concentration
- 1st offense OWI
- 2nd offense OWI
- 3rd offense OWI
- 4th offense OWI
- 5th offense OWI and higher
You want your Wisconsin OWI attorney explore every option to get you off the hook. We hire award-winning attorneys from the ranks of trial tested in Wisconsin prosecutors and defenders and nearly all the work we do is in the area of drunk driving and criminal law.
At our Milwaukee criminal defense firm, Grieve Law attorneys guide you through the entire legal process from citation to trial. We help you navigate all questions and interactions with the prosecution at any location, including:
Affordable Criminal Defense Attorneys in Racine County
Nobody anticipates getting a drunk driving charge. Settling for a cheap lawyer isn’t always in your best interest. Grieve Law offers flexible payment plans to help you afford our top criminal defense attorneys. Don’t risk your financial and social future; reach out to the lawyers who can actually help you. Grieve Law offers a free initial phone consultation regarding what you can expect.
Our Wisconsin criminal defense attorneys fight for clients anywhere in Racine County, including:
Contact the Racine County OWI lawyers at Grieve Law for a free consultation.
|First Offense||Any amount||Misdemeanor||6 months||$1,000|
|Subsequent Offense||Any amount||Felony||3.5 years||$10,000|
In Racine County, Wisconsin, how long does an OWI charge stay on your record?
In Racine County, Wisconsin, it is very difficult to remove an OWI conviction from your criminal record making it stay with you forever. Your first OWI charge will appear on CCAP if the arrest was made by a sheriff officer as opposed to a local police department officer.