Muskego OWI Attorney Waukesha County, Wisconsin
If you're facing OWI charges in Waukesha County, speaking with a defense attorney in the Muskego area could lead to a better outcome than the maximum state penalties if convicted of OWI. Penalties could be a $150-$300 fine, a $435 surcharge, 6-9 months confinement and enrollment in a sobriety program.
OWI & Criminal Defense Attorney
Reducing or dropping Muskego criminal charges
Your first DUI charge in Wisconsin comes with harsh penalties. The extreme fines, jail time, loss of drivers’ license and restricted rights you face can have harmful, long-term consequences on your future. Fee to plea lawyers don’t get it:
You Are Only Guilty If You Are Convicted®
Muskego residents trust Grieve Law attorneys for the best criminal defense. Our attorneys have experience including:
- Reduced OWI charges
- Dropped OWI charges
- Underage OWI
- Marijuana OWI
- OWI with a Minor
- Prohibited Alcohol Concentration
- 1st offense OWI
- 2nd offense OWI
- 3rd offense OWI
- 4th offense OWI
- 5th offense OWI and higher
Grieve Law attorneys use their knowledge of drunk driving and criminal law to provide exceptional legal counsel and unbeatable litigation. With a Grieve Law OWI attorney you’ll get the strongest defense possible for your case.
Where to Go for Court: W183 S8150 Racine Ave. Muskego WI, 53150
Police Department: W183 S8150 Racine Ave. Muskego WI, 53150
Award-winning Muskego criminal defense attorneys
Don’t let a criminal charge wreak havoc on your permanent record and limit your lifetime earning potential. Getting a criminal charge reduced or dropped can be expensive. Grieve Law offers flexible payment options to help you afford our top criminal defense attorneys. An informed decision about your criminal defense attorney now is the best way to protect your future.
Our Muskego criminal defense attorneys guide you every step of the way, from citation and trial to fighting for your rights in court. Grieve law attorneys are your best advocates anywhere, especially:
Affordable Muskego OWI attorneys win cases across Waukesha County
Grieve Law criminal defense attorneys understand the laws and consequences for OWI charges vary by county and they have experience in Waukesha County to get your charges dropped.
Defending your right is Grieve Law’s top priority. At our Waukesha criminal defense firm, we’ve helped clients save thousands of dollars in fines and penalties by reducing their charges. We also offer free initial phone consultations for new criminal charges in Waukesha County.
Contact the Muskego OWI lawyers at Grieve Law for your free consultation.
In Muskego, Wisconsin, how long does an OWI charge stay on your record?
Even after avoiding $1,000s in fines and more than 9 month of license revocation in a Waukesha County OWI case, Muskego residents may find it difficult to get a permanent OWI listing removed from their record.