Criminal Defense Attorney in Muskego Waukesha County, Wisconsin
Fight Criminal Charges in Muskego
Grieve Law is Muskego's experienced, top-tier DUI/DWI/OWI and possession law firm. Our adept criminal defense lawyers and former prosecutors are known for getting charges greatly reduced, or even entirely dropped. No matter the case, we're ready and willing to fight for your freedom.
You are only guilty if you are convicted™
If you're facing drunk driving charges or possession charges, you need to act fast to counteract strict Wisconsin consequences. Make your next call Grieve Law, and we'll get started right away building the strongest defense for your case. Don't put your future in jeopardy; Grieve is the best trick you have up your sleeve, and now's the time to use it.
- Reduced OWI charges
- Dropped OWI charges
- Underage OWI
- Marijuana OWI
- OWI with a Minor
- Prohibited Alcohol Concentration
- 1st offense OWI
- 2nd offense OWI
- 3rd offense OWI
- 4th offense OWI
- 5th offense OWI and higher
|First Offense||Any amount||Misdemeanor||6 months||$1,000|
|Subsequent Offense||Any amount||Felony||3.5 years||$10,000|
In Muskego, Wisconsin, how long does a drug charge stay on your record?
Muskego drug crimes could be a misdemeanor that leads to a $300 fine or it could be a serious felony with a $25,000 fine, 6 years in prison or other penalties. Either way, it can be difficult to avoid a permanent listing of the charges or convictions on your record.