Summit OWI Attorney Waukesha County, Wisconsin
You do not want to lose sight of any possible legal steps in an OWI case, which is why finding an experienced lawyer in the Summit area could go a long way to defending your rights in court. Penalties could include up to a $300 fine, license revocation for up to 9 months and other penalties.
OWI & Criminal Defense Attorney
As an award winning DUI law firm in Summit, Grieve Law has earned recognition and respect for their defense work in getting DUI, OWI and drug possession charges reduced or even dropped entirely. Whether it's your first DUI charge or 10th, Grieve Law is your best chance to avert life-altering consequences of conviction. Our team of Summit DUI attorneys are made up of former state prosecutors who know the nuances and loopholes of Wisconsin DUI law.
You are only guilty if you are convicted™
- Reduced OWI charges
- Dropped OWI charges
- Underage OWI
- Marijuana OWI
- OWI with a Minor
- Prohibited Alcohol Concentration
- 1st offense OWI
- 2nd offense OWI
- 3rd offense OWI
- 4th offense OWI
- 5th offense OWI and higher
If you or a loved one has gotten a DUI charge in Summit or Southeast Wisconsin, it's important to retain a quality legal counsel as soon as possible. The sooner you give Grieve Law a call for a free case consultation, the more time we have to get your case ready to go to court.
Where to Go for Court: 174 E Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Police Department: 37100 Delafield Rd, Summit, WI 53066
Contact Grieve Law today for a free consultation on your DUI, possession or OWI charges
In Summit, Wisconsin, how long does an OWI charge stay on your record?
Even experienced Waukesha County, Wisconsin, attorneys who have won an OWI case, and avoided penalties of say, $2,000 in fines or 9 months of license revocation, could still find it hard to get an OWI removed from a Summit resident�s record.