Free Consultation

Summit Criminal Defense Attorneys Waukesha County, Wisconsin

Payment plans Free consult

As an award-winning DUI law firm in Summit, Grieve Law has earned recognition and respect for their defense work in getting DUI, OWI, and drug possession charges reduced or even dropped entirely. Whether it's your first DUI or 10th, Grieve Law is your best chance to avert the life-altering consequences of a conviction. Our team of Summit DUI attorneys is made up of former state prosecutors who know the nuances and loopholes of Wisconsin DUI law.

You are only guilty if you are convicted™

If you or a loved one has gotten a DUI charge in Summit or Southeast Wisconsin, it's important to retain quality legal counsel as soon as possible. The sooner you give Grieve Law a call for a free case consultation, the more time we have to get your case ready to go to court.

Summit criminal defense lawyers

Where to Go for Court: 174 E Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Police Department: 37100 Delafield Rd, Summit, WI 53066

Don't trust your life to some general practice attorney. A free, no-obligation consultation with our team of award-winning former state prosecutors for honest answers is just a call away. Our Summit criminal defense attorneys guide you every step of the way, from citation to trial. At our Waukesha criminal defense firm, we assist you in all interactions with the police and prosecution, both in and out of court. 
Summit Drug Defense Lawyers
If facing drug charges in Summit, WI, Grieve Law is the defense attorney you need to have charges either dropped or significantly reduced. Our Waukesha drug possession criminal defense attorneys have years of success defending our clients against drug charges brought against them.
Summit Attorney Payment Plans
Choosing the least expensive lawyer is almost never the best plan of action, and you risk it ultimately costing you more when it's all said and done. At Grieve Law, our Waukesha criminal defense firm offers payment plans to ensure you can afford the absolute best defense possible, and avoid your misdemeanor or felony penalties.
Contact Grieve Law today for a free consultation on your DUI, possession or OWI charges

Grams Possessed


Jail Time

Maxium Fine

First Offense Any amount Misdemeanor 6 months $1,000
Subsequent Offense Any amount Felony 3.5 years $10,000
Schedule a Free Consultation