Free Consultation

Oxycodone possession Wisconsin Fines, Penalties, & Dealing Consequences

Possessing oxycodone without a prescription could result in a $10,000 fine, up to 3.5 years in prison or both, but specific penalties depend upon the exact situation.

Oxycodone Charges & your record Payment plans Free consult

If you are facing misdemeanor charges for possession of oxycodone (Oxy), turn to experienced Milwaukee drug lawyer Tom Grieve. Tom is experienced in drug charges and is well-known for getting charges reduced or dropped entirely. Drunk driving charges require you to have a winning attorney on your side. Learn more about DUI penalties in Wisconsin.

Contact our Milwaukee drug defense law firm today to schedule a free consultation.

In Wisconsin, how long does an Oxycodone charge stay on your record?

Illegal possession of oxycodone in Wisconsin could result in a $10,000 fine, and even if you�re charged but not convicted, the charge could be listed on your record permanently.

Schedule a Free Consultation