Free Consultation

Hydrocodone possession Wisconsin Fines, Penalties, & Dealing Consequences

Illegal possession of Hydrocodone could be a misdemeanor under Wisconsin drug laws, but it could also escalate to a felony if the possession is with intent to distribute. Class H felonies include a fine of up to $10,000 and a prison term up to 6 years.

Tom Grieve

OWI & Criminal Defense Attorney

Hydrocodone Charges & your record Payment plans Free consult

Along with DUI/DWI/OWI defense, Tom Grieve is an experienced Waukesha drug defense attorney, providing defense for charges of misdemeanor possession and felony intent to distribute hydrocodone and other controlled substances. Tom is the drug lawyer Waukesha trusts to reduce your drug charges or get them dropped.

Contact the Waukesha drug defense attorney for a free consultation or to ask a question about your drug case or the case of a loved one.

In Wisconsin, how long does a Hydrocodone charge stay on your record?

Hydrocodone possession charges in Wisconsin could remain on your record for life, even if the charges involved only a 1, 3 or even just 5 pills.
Schedule a Free Consultation
drug lawyers in WisconsinDrugs Wisconsin gun lawsGuns OWI WisconsinOWI misdemeanor battery domestic abuse WisconsinDomestic
Violence
degrees of sexual assault WisconsinSexual
Assault
homicide by intoxicated use of vehicle in wisconsin sentenceHomicide