Darien OWI Drunk Driving Attorney Walworth County, Wisconsin
Grieve Law's Wisconsin OWI defense attorneys in the Darien and Walworth County have years of experience representing drivers with multiple OWI charges. First-offense OWI penalties could include a fine $150-$300, license revocation for 6-9 months, and other consequences.
OWI & Criminal Defense Attorney
Reducing or dropping Darien criminal charges
Your 1st offense OWI charge in Wisconsin can come with extreme fines, jail time, loss of your drivers’ license and restricted rights can have harmful, long-term consequences. Don’t trust your future freedoms to fee to plea lawyers who don’t get it:
You Are Only Guilty If You Are Convicted®
Grieve Law attorneys are known for putting up a fierce fight for your rights when you’re facing criminal charges in Darien. Our attorneys have experience including:
- Reduced OWI charges
- Dropped OWI charges
- Underage OWI
- Marijuana OWI
- OWI with a Minor
- Prohibited Alcohol Concentration
- 1st offense OWI
- 2nd offense OWI
- 3rd offense OWI
- 4th offense OWI
- 5th offense OWI and higher
Our attorneys use their knowledge of drunk driving and criminal law to provide exceptional legal counsel and unbeatable litigation. You’ll get the best possible defense for your case with an experienced Grieve Law OWI attorney.
Where to Go to Court: 20 Wisconsin St, Darien, WI 53114
Police Department: 123 S. 2nd St #1, Delavan, WI 53115
Award-winning Darien criminal defense attorneys
No one plans for the financial impact of a criminal charge. Grieve Law offers flexible payment options to help you afford our award-winning attorneys. An informed decision about your criminal defense attorney is the best way to limit the lasting consequences of a criminal charge on your permanent record.
Our Darien criminal defense attorneys will help you through the legal process, from citation and trial to interacting with the prosecution in court, Grieve Law attorneys are your fiercest advocates anywhere, especially:
Affordable Darien OWI attorneys win cases across Walworth County
Laws and consequences vary by county. When you’re facing charges in Darien, you need a criminal defense attorney well-versed with Walworth County’s laws.
At our Waukesha criminal defense firm, our attorneys will save you thousands in fines and penalties while defending your rights in court. We also offer free initial phone consultations for all new criminal charges in Walworth County.
Contact the Darien OWI lawyers at Grieve Law for your free consultation.
In Darien, Wisconsin, how long does an OWI charge stay on your record?
Wisconsin defense attorneys in Walworth County can help Darien residents fight potential OWI penalties of more than $1,000 in fines and up to 12 months license revocation, but the charges will likely remain on the resident's record for life.