Menomonee Falls OWI Lawyer Waukesha County, Wisconsin
Attorneys in the Menomonee, Wisconsin, area can help Waukesha County residents who have been arrested for OWI. Possible first-offense OWI charges include a $300 fine, a $435 surcharge, 6-9 month license revocation and other consequences.
OWI & Criminal Defense Attorney
Reducing or dropping Menomonee Falls OWI charges
Facing your 1st offense OWI in WI can lead to extreme fines, jail time, loss of drivers’ license and restricted rights. These penalties can have long-term consequences on your future. Fee to plea lawyers don’t get it:
You Are Only Guilty If You Are Convicted®
Grieve Law attorneys are known for creating the strongest defense for criminal charges in Menomonee Falls. Our attorneys have experience including:
- Reduced OWI charges
- Dropped OWI charges
- Underage OWI
- Marijuana OWI
- OWI with a Minor
- Prohibited Alcohol Concentration
- 1st offense OWI
- 2nd offense OWI
- 3rd offense OWI
- 4th offense OWI
- 5th offense OWI and higher
Grieve Law attorneys use their knowledge of drunk driving and criminal law to provide exceptional legal counsel and unbeatable litigation. With a Grieve Law OWI attorney you’ll get the strongest defense possible for your case.
Where to Go for Court: W156 N8480 Pilgrim Rd., Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Police Department: W156 N8480 Pilgrim Rd., Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Award-winning Menomonee Falls criminal defense attorneys
Criminal charges wreak havoc on your permanent record and your lifetime earning potential. And getting criminal charges reduced or dropped can be expensive. Grieve Law offers flexible payment options to help you afford our top criminal defense attorneys. An informed decision about your criminal defense attorney now is the best way to protect your future.
Our Menomonee Falls criminal defense attorneys guide you every step of the way, from citation and trial to fighting for your rights in court. Grieve law attorneys are your best advocates anywhere, especially:
Affordable Menomonee Falls OWI attorneys win cases across Waukesha County
The laws and consequences for an OWI charge vary by county, Grieve Law criminal defense attorneys have experience in Waukesha County to get your charges dropped.
Defending your right is Grieve Law’s top priority. At our Waukesha criminal defense firm, we’ve helped clients save thousands of dollars in fines and penalties by reducing their charges. We also offer free initial phone consultations for new criminal charges in Waukesha County.
Contact the Menomonee Falls OWI lawyers at Grieve Law for your free consultation.
In Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin, how long does an OWI charge stay on your record?
Attorneys in Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin, can help fight for Waukesha County residents� rights during OWI proceedings, but even if conviction and say, $2,000 in fines is avoided, the OWI charge could remain on the resident�s record for life.