Sussex OWI Attorney Waukesha County, Wisconsin
If you're pulled over for OWI in Waukesha County, an experienced OWI attorney in the Sussex area could help you improve your odds in the legal process. If convicted of first-offense OWI, the usual maximum penalties include a $300 fine, license revocation for up to 9 months, and other penalties.
OWI & Criminal Defense Attorney
Reducing or dropping Sussex criminal charges
First time OWI drunk driving charges in Sussex come with harsh penalties. The extreme fines, jail time, loss of drivers’ license and restricted rights you face can have harmful, long-term consequences on your future. Seek help from an experienced Wisconsin drunk driving defense law firm to minimize your charges and penalties. Fee to plea lawyers don’t get it:
You Are Only Guilty If You Are Convicted®
When you’re facing criminal charges in Sussex, get the best defense possible with Grieve Law attorneys. Our lawyers have experience including:
- Reduced OWI charges
- Dropped OWI charges
- Underage OWI
- Marijuana OWI
- OWI with a Minor
- Prohibited Alcohol Concentration
- 1st offense OWI
- 2nd offense OWI
- 3rd offense OWI
- 4th offense OWI
- 5th offense OWI and higher
Our attorneys use their knowledge of drunk driving and criminal law to provide exceptional legal counsel and unbeatable litigation. Get an OWI attorney that will get your case the best outcome with the strongest defense possible.
Where to Go for Court: 174 E. Wisconsin Avenue, Oconomowoc WI, 53066
Sussex Police Department: N63W24335 Main Street, Sussex WI, 53089
Award-winning Sussex criminal defense attorneys
Grieve Law offers flexible payment plan options because no one plans for the expense of beating criminal charges. Making an informed decision about who you choose as your criminal defense attorney is the best way to protect your future.
From citation to trial, our Sussex criminal defense attorneys will guide you every step of the way. Grieve law attorneys will fight for your rights in court anywhere, especially:
Affordable Sussex OWI attorneys win cases across Waukesha County
Our Sussex criminal defense attorneys understand that the laws and consequences vary by county. Get the best Grieve Law attorney with Waukesha County experience.
Defending your right is Grieve Law’s top priority. At our Waukesha criminal defense firm, we’ve helped clients save thousands of dollars in fines and penalties by reducing their charges. We also offer a free initial phone consultation for all new criminal charges in Waukesha County.
Contact the Sussex OWI lawyers at Grieve Law for your free consultation.
In Sussex, Wisconsin, how long does an OWI charge stay on your record?
For a first offense OWI in Waukesha County, the fine could be $435 for a Sussex resident, but possibly even more troubling could be an OWI listed on his record permanently.