Waukesha Criminal Defense Attorney Waukesha County, Wisconsin
Grieve Law is an experienced DUI/DWI and possession I defense attorney in Waukesha, Wisconsin. Grieve provides defense for drunk driving and possession charges, no matter the case. Grieve Law has years of experience winning cases for our clients, and are known as the law firm to get charges reduced, or dropped entirely.
You are only guilty if you are convicted™
If you or a loved one has been charged with an OWI in Waukesha, or elsewhere in Southeast Wisconsin, you need the very best defense attorney available. It’s important to act fast and smart. The sooner you retain our Waukesha defense attorney, the more time there is to build your defense, and the greater chance you have at reclaiming your freedom.
- Reduced OWI charges
- Dropped OWI charges
- Underage OWI
- Marijuana OWI
- OWI with a Minor
- Prohibited Alcohol Concentration
- 1st offense OWI
- 2nd offense OWI
- 3rd offense OWI
- 4th offense OWI
- 5th offense OWI and higher
Waukesha City Court Address: 201 Delafield St., #201 Waukesha WI, 53188
Waukesha City Police Department: 1901 Delafield St. Waukesha WI, 53188
Contact our Waukesha defense law firm today to schedule a FREE consultation, or to ask a specific question about your case or the case of a loved one.
|First Offense||Any amount||Misdemeanor||6 months||$1,000|
|Subsequent Offense||Any amount||Felony||3.5 years||$10,000|
In Waukesha, Wisconsin, how long does a carrying a concealed weapon charge stay on your record?
Carrying a concealed weapon doesn�t need to lead to a $10,000 penalty in order for it to have consequences. The charge alone could remain on Wisconsin records for life.Waukesha