Mequon OWI Attorney Ozaukee County, Wisconsin
Finding an Ozaukee County, Wisconsin, defense attorney can help Mequon residents facing OWI charges protect their rights. Penalties for a first-offense OWI conviction could reach a $300 fine, up to 9-month license revocation and a $435 surcharge.
OWI & Criminal Defense Attorney
Reducing or dropping Mequon criminal charges
A 1st offense OWI in Wisconsin can come with harmful, long-term consequences on your future. Don’t risk extreme fines, jail time, loss of drivers’ license and restricted rights with a fee to plea lawyer that doesn’t get it:
You Are Only Guilty If You Are Convicted®
Grieve Law attorneys will put up the strongest fight for your rights when you’re facing criminal charges in Mequon. Our attorneys have experience including:
- Reduced OWI charges
- Dropped OWI charges
- Underage OWI
- Marijuana OWI
- OWI with a Minor
- Prohibited Alcohol Concentration
- 1st offense OWI
- 2nd offense OWI
- 3rd offense OWI
- 4th offense OWI
- 5th offense OWI and higher
You want your OWI attorney to see your best defense options and outcomes. Our attorneys use their knowledge of drunk driving and criminal law to provide exceptional legal counsel and unbeatable litigation.
Where to Go for Court: 11300 N Buntrock Ave, Mequon WI, 53092
Police Department: 962 W Paradise Dr, West Bend, WI 53095
Award-winning Mequon criminal defense attorneys
No one saves for beating criminal charges-our flexible payment options help you afford our top criminal defense attorneys. Criminal charges can wreak havoc on your permanent record and even impact your lifetime earning potential.
From citation to trial to interactions with the police and prosecution, our experienced Mequon criminal defense attorneys will guide you through the entire legal process. Grieve Law attorneys will fight for your rights in court and anywhere, especially:
Affordable Mequon OWI attorneys win cases across Ozaukee County
Laws and consequences can vary by county. If you’re facing criminal charges in Mequon, you need a defense attorney with experience with Ozaukee County’s laws.
Defending your rights is Grieve Law’s top priority. We’ve helped clients save thousands of dollars in fines and penalties by reducing their charges. We also offer a free initial phone consultation for all new criminal charges in Ozaukee County.
Contact the Mequon OWI lawyers at Grieve Law for your free consultation.
In Mequon, Wisconsin, how long does an OWI charge stay on your record?
An OWI remains on Mequon resident�s record for life in most OWI cases, even if an Ozaukee County attorney helps avoid the worst possible OWI outcomes, such as $1,000s in fines.