Port Washington OWI Attorney Ozaukee County, Wisconsin
Up to a $300 fine, 6-9 months license revocation and other potential penalties are what Port Washington residents could face if convicted of first-offense OWI in Ozaukee County.
OWI & Criminal Defense Attorney
Experienced DUI Lawyer in Port Washington, Wisconsin
With years of award-winning experience in drug possession and OWI charges, Grieve Law is a criminal defense law firm Port Washington residents can trust. We have a team of dedicated lawyers well respected for getting criminal charges reduced or even dropped entirely. First offense DUI charges in WI come with harsh penalties. From extreme fines and jail time to losing your drivers’ license and restricted rights, and OWI can have harmful, long-term consequences on your future. Fee to plea lawyers simply just don’t understand:
You are only guilty if you are convicted™
Grieve Law attorneys are known for delivering the strongest possible defenses for criminal charges in Port Washington. Our attorneys have experience including:
- Reduced OWI charges
- Dropped OWI charges
- Underage OWI
- Marijuana OWI
- OWI with a Minor
- Prohibited Alcohol Concentration
- 1st offense OWI
- 2nd offense OWI
- 3rd offense OWI
- 4th offense OWI
- 5th offense OWI and higher
Don’t waste any more time, the sooner you get in contact with us the sooner we can start working on strengthening your defense. Rest assured, Grieve Law is a law firm you can trust to have your best interests in mind.
Where to Go to Court: Port Washington City Hall, 100 W Grand Av, Port Washington, WI 53074
Police Station: 365 N Wisconsin St, Port Washington, WI 53074
Contact the criminal defense lawyer Port Washington trusts.
In Port Washington, Wisconsin, how long does an OWI charge stay on your record?
Even if it's a Port Washington, Wisconsin, resident's 1st OWI, not her 2nd, 3rd or even 10th, it can be difficult to get an OWI removed from their permanent record.